Girls, come and kiss me. Show how you’ll miss me. But get me to the weekend on time!

♥ Happy belated Easter! Here’s a rabbit outfit that I wore to a totally non-Easter related party!

I was actually playing a character named prophecy bunny....it's a long story...

Another great Party City find.

Party City? I accidentally summoned Phi Phi O’hara….again!

Go away! I hate you.

♥ My table is finished!

Mint Green paint, circular 2" hole punch, pictures from a 1970s Seventeen magazine, a book on uniforms, and some old Hollywood books.

Playboy bunnies and 1970s catalog girls.

Chippendale's dancers happily co-exist with Japanese schoolgirls.

JUDY!

From the back of some Japanese magazine that I didn't even understand what it was about.

Dreamy

Tim looking ahdorbz with our SITE fake-o glitter lollipop.

He does NOT represent the Lollipop Guild. He is the apex of hardcore.

♥ My mom’s garden:

A poem:
She has a green thumb
I have none.

Sometimes I like to sit in the garden, real still and pretty-like.

We have a little pet cemetery. This is my childhood bestie Emma and I still miss her a lot.

Current bestie, Beau. I gave him that neckerchief. Doesn't he look dashing?

♥ Now that my table’s done, I have a new project in the works. Whatever could I be up to?

Everyone needs a little Edie.

Mint Green obsession.

I purchased these for my mystery craft project. The awesome Etsy seller still has some left.

Tiny glitter matchboxes

♥ I forgot where I found this. Sorry!

Put a bird on him.

♥ Peek-a-Ru!

Panem Realness

♥ In case you haven’t noticed, I’m total Team Rue. Can’t help it.

[source]

♥ Today’s outfit:

Hunger Games T, Cub Scout Realness!

Cub scout shirt from Thrifting Adventure Extravaganza!

Hunger Games shirt from Fab.

♥ Health Store Kittehs!

All your soy are belong to me...ow.

~Love and Libraries, Ingrid

About magpielibrarian

Children's and Teen Librarian, Mediocre Crafter, Urban Magpie, Glitter Addict, and Worshiper of Ridiculous Outfits, Emerging Leader 2012, Rainbow Book List Member, and GLBT RT Director-at-Large! This is what a librarian looks like, kids.

Leave a Reply

