~TiLT~ Things I Love Thursday ~

~Shamelessly Ripping Off Gala Darling ~

~Nearing My Beloved Weekend ~

~A Mishy-Moshy List of Things That Make me Happy~

This entire meme makes me stupid with joy, but this one’s the best:

My jewelry stand, making pretty out of shiny, shiny chaos:

A sign I found in Brooklyn, not far from my job:

We Do the Best We Can

Duke and Beau live with my parents. They are the greatest bromance of our generation. Beau keeps Duke’s ears really clean:

NomNom

Kate’s hair on Scathingly Brilliant

I AM JEALOUS OF YOUR HAIR!

  •  Stacks of ARCs
  • Three-Legged Cats
  • Gymboree Bubbles at my Toddler Time Class
  • Realizing I do Fred Armisen voices during storytime

~Love, Libraries, and things I Love, Ingrid

About magpielibrarian

Youth Services Librarian, Mediocre Crafter, Urban Magpie, Glitter Addict, and Worshiper of Ridiculous Outfits, Emerging Leader 2012, Former Rainbow Book List Member, and GLBT RT Director-at-Large! This is what a librarian looks like, kids.

Leave a Reply

