Man, to me at ALA Midwinter: “Here, come take a picture with an elf.”

OK! I love a good photo-op.

TWINS!

AWE actually supplies my library’s Pre-K computers, which are called ELF, or Education+Learning=Fun. Get it?

The T-shirt featured on my body is my new favorite. As a Children’s Librarian, I find covering myself in sparkles and cats and dinosaur pictures makes me a ton of friends. Anyway, the shirt is made by Burger and Friends.

This shirt has everything.

[source]

~Love, Libraries, and eLflings

About magpielibrarian

Youth Services Librarian, Mediocre Crafter, Urban Magpie, Glitter Addict, and Worshiper of Ridiculous Outfits, Emerging Leader 2012, Former Rainbow Book List Member, and GLBT RT Director-at-Large! This is what a librarian looks like, kids.

One response »

  1. Jenna says:

    That shirt looks so soooofffft! Like a kitten!

Leave a Reply

