Do not Tumbl while operating heavy machinery.
Here’s some things that are pink and otherwise.

Candy colored book hour.

[source]

From Charlaine Harris' Dead and Gone. I'm deep into Deadlocked at the moment. I love Sookie Stackhouse so much.

From Charlaine Harris’ Dead and Gone. I’m deep into Deadlocked at the moment. I love Sookie Stackhouse so much.

[source]

Digital or Paper?

[source]

Vegetation reader by Hsiao Ron Cheng

[source]

Delicacy reader by David Sala

[source]

“Yes! EVERY SINGLE LIBRARY NEEDS TO DO THIS! It’s so hard advocating for libraries in the community, reminding people just how valuable libraries are. This is an amazing way to remind people of how much they save by going to the library rather than downloading a book from Amazon to their Kindle or visiting their local Barnes and Noble.”

[source]

You can buy this for me any old time.

[source]

Fall reading by Dan-ah Kim

[source]

Perfect reading room/I want to go to there

[source]

I’m in the books and the books are in me.

[source]

Heart

[source]

READ, in Gowanus, NY

[source]

first book of jazz

“the first book of jazz
written by langston hughes
illustrated by cliff roberts
music by david martin
published in 1954, it was the first children’s book to review american music. “

[source]

Brilliant. The QR lets you download the book. Free access, mofos.

[source]

I don’t have this version, but I clearly need it.

[source]

Oh yes. They will be mine.

[source]

Zombie Librarians Love You For Your Brains

[source]

Coquettery, fast life and dissipation. Jump on the outcast bandwagon with me.

[source]

My coffee mug says “I am revered by your mom”. But this is nice too.

[source]

You can sleep with all these thoughts dancing around your head.

[source]

~Love and Libraries, Ingrid

About magpielibrarian

Youth Services Librarian, Mediocre Crafter, Urban Magpie, Glitter Addict, and Worshiper of Ridiculous Outfits, Emerging Leader 2012, Former Rainbow Book List Member, and GLBT RT Director-at-Large! This is what a librarian looks like, kids.

Leave a Reply

